see all offices

RBG, CHARLOTTE - CONTACT
RBG Charlotte
5200 77 Center Drive
Suite 125
Charlotte, NC  28217

Email:
charlotte@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 704-525-0853
Fax: 980-495-6330
PERSONNEL
Manager
Nat Smith 980-349-7226
nsmith@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Erica Chapman 980-349-7229
echapman@rogersbenefit.com
Jennifer Harrison 704-525-0853
jharrison@rogersbenefit.com
Kathleen LaFleur 980-349-7237
klafleur@rogersbenefit.com
Daniela Pagano 980-349-7227
dpagano@rogersbenefit.com
Adam Rhodes 980-349-7228
arhodes@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Susan Knox 980-349-7234
sknox@rogersbenefit.com
Helene Lieberman 980-349-7232
hlieberman@rogersbenefit.com
Susan Whitler 980-349-7231
swhitler@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Barbara Arnold 704-525-0853
barnold@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Charlotte 704-525-0853
charlotte@rogersbenefit.com