see all offices

RBG, CHARLOTTE - CONTACT
RBG Charlotte
5200 77 Center Drive
Suite 125
Charlotte, NC  28217

Email:
charlotte@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 704-525-0853
Fax: 980-495-6330
PERSONNEL
Manager
Meredith Tidwell 980-349-7234
mtidwell@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Erica Chapman 980-349-7229
echapman@rogersbenefit.com
Helene Lieberman 980-349-7232
hlieberman@rogersbenefit.com
Daniela Pagano 980-349-7227
dpagano@rogersbenefit.com
Adam Rhodes 980-349-7228
arhodes@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Barbara Arnold 980-349-7235
barnold@rogersbenefit.com
Payton Culler 704-525-0853
pculler@rogersbenefit.com
Susan Whitler 980-349-7231
swhitler@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Charlotte 704-525-0853
charlotte@rogersbenefit.com