see all offices

RBG, HARTFORD - CONTACT
RBG Hartford
One Forest Park Drive
Farmington, CT  06032

Email:
hartford@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 860-677-6696
Fax: 860-677-5098
PERSONNEL
Manager
Jeff Hogan 860-606-0370
860-424-2600 (cell)
jhogan@rbgne.com
Sales Reps
Chris Janczyk 860-606-0365
860-940-5456 (cell)
cjanczyk@rogersbenefit.com
Jeff Torreso 860-606-0362
860-463-5056 (cell)
jtorreso@rbgne.com
Jason Whipple 860-606-0366
860-841-7509 (cell)
jwhipple@rbgne.com
Service Reps
Christine Arnold 860-606-0360
carnold@rbgne.com
Katie Jenkins 860-606-0368
kjenkins@rbgne.com
Kelly Webster 860-677-6696
kwebster@rogersbenefit.com
Kristina Ayotte 860-677-6696
kayotte@rogersbenefit.com
Karin Bascetta 860-606-0372
kbascetta@rbgne.com
Keri Kobryn 860-677-6696
kkobryn@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Kelly LeBlanc 860-677-6696
kleblanc@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Hartford 860-677-6696
hartford@rogersbenefit.com