see all offices

RBG, SAN JOSE - CONTACT
RBG San Jose
6155 Almaden Expressway
Suite 210
San Jose, CA  95120

Email:
sanjose@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 408-268-9700
Fax: 408-997-7737
PERSONNEL
Manager
Andy Kerr 408-268-9700
415-298-2001 (cell)
akerr@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Chris Hammett 408-268-9700
415-308-0234 (cell)
chammett@rogersbenefit.com
Chris Mack 408-268-9700
925-890-3782 (cell)
cmack@rogersbenefit.com
Kenny Messina 408-268-9700
925-548-8110 (cell)
kmessina@rogersbenefit.com
Mike O'Connor 408-268-9700
408-396-2946 (cell)
moconnor@rogersbenefit.com
Maggie Salama 408-268-97001 x 22
408-667-8478 (cell)
msalama@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Kathy Luong 408-268-9700 x 20
kluong@rogersbenefit.com
Cyndie Culbreth 408-268-9700 x 14
cculbreth@rogersbenefit.com
Debra Dones 408-268-9700
ddones@rogersbenefit.com
Elvera Faria 408-268-9700
efaria@rogersbenefit.com
Sonya Fields 408-268-9700 x 16
sfields@rogersbenefit.com
Brandi Liskey 408-268-9700
bliskey@rogersbenefit.com
Angelique Lopez 408-268-9700
alopez@rogersbenefit.com
Laura Rutherglen 408-268-9700
415-866-6165 (cell)
lrutherglen@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Judy Bell 408-268-9700
jbell@rogersbenefit.com
Antoinette Chavez 408-268-9700
achavez@rogersbenefit.com
Lolo Ha 408-268-9700
lha@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG San Jose 408-268-9700
sanjose@rogersbenefit.com