see all offices

RBG, PHOENIX - CONTACT
Phoenix      Tucson    
RBG Phoenix
7310 N. 16th Street
Suite 226
Phoenix, AZ  85020

Email:
phoenix@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 602-943-6300
Fax: 602-943-6311
PERSONNEL
Manager
Tammy Kennedy 602-218-4901 x 4901
480-695-4223 (cell)
tkennedy@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Katie Brock 602-612-6106 x 4918
480-399-4971- (cell)
kbrock@rogersbenefit.com
Chris Keel 602-218-4911 x 4911
520-820-2254 (cell)
ckeel@rogersbenefit.com
Susan Sanchez 602-218-4902 x 4902
602-821-8319 (cell)
ssanchez@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Tricia Lopez 602-218-4906 x 4906
tlopez@rogersbenefit.com
Erika Clark 602-218-4904 x 4904
eclark@rogersbenefit.com
Naline Davila 602-218-4905 x 4905
ndavila@rogersbenefit.com
Brenda East 602-218-4909 x 4909
brendaeast@rogersbenefit.com
Angela Hayden 602-218-4908 x 4908
ahayden@rogersbenefit.com
Jennifer Hildenbrand 602-218-4907 x 4907
jhildenbrand@rogersbenefit.com
Jennifer Kushman 602-313-8702 x 4915
jkushman@rogersbenefit.com
Jenna Montoya 602-218-4904 x 4904
480-450-4405 (cell)
jmontoya@rogersbenefit.com
Laura Terrones 602-903-3270 x 4270
lterrones@rogersbenefit.com
Michele Valenzuela 602-218-4903 x 4903
mvalenzuela@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Devynn Romero 602-313-8706 x 4917
dromero@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Phoenix 602-943-6300
phoenix@rogersbenefit.com