see all offices

RBG, ATLANTA - CONTACT
RBG Atlanta
47 Perimeter Center East
Suite 140
Atlanta, GA  30346

Email:
atlanta@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 770-874-2970
877-687-8238 (Toll Free)
Fax: 770-874-2976
877-367-0996
PERSONNEL
Manager
Peter Hopkinson 770-874-2970
phopkinson@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Paul Bagby 770-874-2970 x 222
pbagby@rogersbenefit.com
Sandy Porter 770-874-2970 x 226
sporter@rogersbenefit.com
Chase Sheppard, III 770-874-2970 x 225
csheppard@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Carolyn Day 770-874-2970 x 240
cday@rogersbenefit.com
Janet Ford 770-874-2970
jford@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Todd Alexander 770-874-2970
talexander@rogersbenefit.com
Marye Fincher 770-874-2970
mfincher@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Atlanta 770-874-2970
atlanta@rogersbenefit.com