see all offices

RBG, ATLANTA - CONTACT
RBG Atlanta
4720 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Bldg 5000 STE 5201
Norcross, GA  30071

Email:
atlanta@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 770-874-2970
877-687-8238 (Toll Free)
Fax:
PERSONNEL
Manager
Chase Sheppard 770-874-2970
678-387-9246 (cell)
csheppard@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Robert Smith 770-874-2970
470-588-2667 (cell)
rsmith@rogersbenefit.com
Paul Bagby 770-874-2970 x 222
pbagby@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Carolyn Day 770-874-2970 x 240
cday@rogersbenefit.com
April Kiefer 770-874-2970
akiefer@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Todd Alexander 770-874-2970
talexander@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Atlanta 770-874-2970
atlanta@rogersbenefit.com