see all offices

RBG, MIAMI - CONTACT
RBG Miami
12940 SW 133 Ct.
Miami, FL  33186

Email:
miami@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 305-445-3633
Fax: 305-235-0726
PERSONNEL
Manager
Mark Thompson 561-775-4550 x 102
mthompson@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Leila Curbelo 305-445-3633 x 102
561-758-6104 (cell)
lcurbelo@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Service Reps
Ana Fajardo 305-445-3633 x 104
afajardo@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Mercy Tiffer 305-445-3633 x 106
mtiffer@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Quoters
Sofia Colina 305-445-3633 x 101
scolina@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Miami 305-445-3633
miami@rogersbenefitsfl.com