see all offices

RBG, NEW ORLEANS - CONTACT
RBG New Orleans
3300 W. Esplanade Ave.
Suite 205
Metairie, LA  70002

Email:
neworleans@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 504-828-5335
Fax: 504-828-2788
PERSONNEL
Manager
Ed Basso 504-828-5335
504-914-4422 (cell)
ebasso@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Andrea Mayers 504-828-5335
amayers@rogersbenefit.com
David Bennett 504-828-5335
504-460-4722 (cell)
dbennett@rogersbenefit.com
Dennis Stall 504-828-5335
dstall@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Barbara DeFraites 504-828-5335
bdefraites@rogersbenefit.com
Al Richard 504-828-5335
504-782-4446 (cell)
arichard@rogersbenefit.com
Alma Flores 504-828-5335
aflores@rogersbenefit.com
Renee Thomas 504-828-5335
rthomas@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Gloria Simpson 504-828-5335
gsimpson@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG New Orleans 504-828-5335
neworleans@rogersbenefit.com