see all offices

RBG, JACKSONVILLE - CONTACT
RBG Jacksonville
4811 Beach Boulevard
Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL  32207

Email:
jacksonville@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 904-399-4059
800-4-ROGERS
800-476-4377 (Toll Free)
Fax: 904-346-0555
PERSONNEL
Manager
Scott Fjelstad 904-399-4059 x 203
904-945-1072 (cell)
sfjelstad@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Luke Wolkers 850-687-8729
lwolkers@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
George Harms 904-399-4059 x 204
gharms@rogersbenefit.com
Amber Bair 904-399-4059 x 201
abair@rogersbenefit.com
Charles Gill 904-399-4059 x 208
cgill@rogersbenefit.com
Taylor Remley 904-399-4059 x 202
tremley@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Lindsy Beasley 904-399-4059 x 209
lbeasley@rogersbenefit.com
Vicki Duprey 904-399-4059 x 206
vduprey@rogersbenefit.com
Jax Quote 904-399-4059
rbgjaxquote@rogersbenefit.com
Briana Wedekind 904-399-4059 x 205
bwedekind@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Jacksonville 904-399-4059
jacksonville@rogersbenefit.com
Melissa Russell 904-399-4059 x 210
mrussell@rogersbenefit.com
Katelyn Sullivan 904-399-4059
ksullivan@rogersbenefit.com
Nichole Tucker 904-399-4059 x 207
ntucker@rogersbenefit.com