see all offices

RBG, HOUSTON - CONTACT
RBG Houston
5300 Hollister
Suite 130
Houston, TX  77040

Email:
houston@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 713-690-5400
Fax: 713-690-4651
PERSONNEL
Manager
Bobby Miser 713-600-5659
713-857-9092 (cell)
bmiser@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
David Fuqua 713-600-5655
713-569-0483 (cell)
dfuqua@rogersbenefit.com
Heather Ullery 713-600-5658
832-515-3671 (cell)
hullery@rogersbenefit.com
Jason Tucker 713-600-5654
jtucker@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Bette Allison 713-600-5652
ballison@rogersbenefit.com
Joseph McKinney 713-600-5657
jmckinney@rogersbenefit.com
Allison Schildhauer 713-600-5656
aschildhauer@rogersbenefit.com
Jackie Taylor 713-600-5653
jtaylor@rogersbenefit.com
Haley Wiley 713-600-5666
hwiley@rogersbenefit.com
*Renewal Specialist
Quoters
Kelsey Becktell 713-600-5663
kbecktell@rogersbenefit.com
Christopher Hinson 713-600-5662
chinson@rogersbenefit.com
Rebecca Miser 713-600-5661
rmiser@rogersbenefit.com
Cristi Ramirez-Anderson 713-600-5665
cramirez-anderson@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Houston 713-690-5400
houston@rogersbenefit.com