see all offices

RBG, DETROIT - CONTACT
RBG Detroit
26877 Northwestern Hwy
Suite 120
Southfield, MI  48033

Email:
detroit@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 248-357-5952
Fax: 248-357-6008
PERSONNEL
Manager
Paul Goldman 248-357-5952 x 22
248-515-9998 (cell)
pgoldman@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Andrea McCullough 248-357-5952 x 12
248-752-3135 (cell)
amccullough@rogersbenefit.com
Karen Wegryn 248-357-5952 x 10
248-514-4576 (cell)
kwegryn@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Dorothy Draft 248-357-5952 x 13
248-514-0867 (cell)
ddraft@rogersbenefit.com
Jenny Rohde 248-357-5952 x 23
313-977-1225 (cell)
jrohde@rogersbenefit.com
Kerry Shivers 248-357-5952 x 15
313-683-6752 (cell)
kshivers@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Quote Request 248-357-5952 x 23
quotedetroit@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Detroit 248-357-5952
detroit@rogersbenefit.com