see all offices

RBG, CHICAGO - CONTACT
RBG Chicago
2340 Des Plaines River Rd.
Suite 211
Des Plaines, IL  60018

Email:
chicago@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 847-544-0031
Fax: 847-544-0045
PERSONNEL
Manager
Brian Smith 847-544-0031
262-370-7527 (cell)
bsmith@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Louis Bambini 847-544-0031
312-318-0503 (cell)
lbambini@rogersbenefit.com
Lou Mueller 847-544-0031
847-650-1283 (cell)
lmueller@rogersbenefit.com
Pete Petersen 847-544-0031
847-922-7921 (cell)
ppetersen@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Rosa Billsten 847-544-0031
rbillsten@rogersbenefit.com
Patti DiGiovanni 847-544-0031
pdigiovanni@rogersbenefit.com
Julie Shore 847-544-0031
jshore@rogersbenefit.com
Lisa Arntsen 920-832-9220
larntsen@rogersbenefit.com
Allison Marinellie 847-544-0031
amarinellie@rogersbenefit.com
Cindy Neitzke 920-202-8700
cneitzke@rogersbenefit.com
Jennifer Norris 847-544-0031
jenorris@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Annabel Melesio 847-544-0031
amelesio@rogersbenefit.com
Niti Patel 847-544-0031
npatel@rogersbenefit.com
Diane Post 847-544-0031
dpost@rogersbenefit.com