see all offices

RBG, TULSA / OKLAHOMA CITY - CONTACT
Tulsa / Oklahoma City      Oklahoma City    
RBG Tulsa / Oklahoma City
5801 E. 41st Street
Suite 711
Tulsa, OK  74135

Email:
tulsa@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 918-663-8888
Fax: 918-663-4388
PERSONNEL
Manager
Marcia Fender 918-663-8888
mfender@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Lisa Humphrey 918-663-8888
lhumphrey@rogersbenefit.com
Lisa Roberts 918-663-8888
lroberts@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Heather Storts 918-663-8888
hstorts@rogersbenefit.com
Anna Woodruff 918-663-8888
awoodruff@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Tulsa 918-663-8888
tulsa@rogersbenefit.com