see all offices

RBG, TUCSON - CONTACT
RBG Tucson
6650 N. Oracle Rd.
Suite 101
Tucson, AZ  85704-5604

Email:
tucson@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 520-696-1880
Fax: 520-696-1888
PERSONNEL
Manager
Tammy Kennedy 602-218-4901
480-695-4223 (cell)
tkennedy@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Scott Even 520-696-1880
scotteven@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Moira Allen 520-696-1880
mallen@rogersbenefit.com
Brianna Roth 520-696-1880
broth@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Trish Boyle 520-696-1880
tboyle@rogersbenefit.com
Junea Valenzuela 520-696-1880
jvalenzuela@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Tucson 520-696-1880
tucson@rogersbenefit.com