see all offices

RBG, PHOENIX - CONTACT
Phoenix     Tucson     
RBG Tucson
6650 N. Oracle Rd.
Suite 101
Tucson, AZ  85704-5604

Email:
tucson@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 520-696-1880
Fax: 520-696-1888
PERSONNEL
Manager
Tammy Kennedy 602-218-4901 x 4901
480-695-4223 (cell)
tkennedy@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Scott Even 520-257-4376 x 4376
520-850-4234 (cell)
scotteven@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Moira Allen 520-257-4421 x 4421
520-409-0172 (cell)
mallen@rogersbenefit.com
Sabrina Hopkins 520-257-4422 x 4422
520-730-7034 (cell)
shopkins@rogersbenefit.com
Trish Boyle 520-257-4425 x 4425
tboyle@rogersbenefit.com
Shell Seaman 520-257-4423 x 4423
520-308-2075 (cell)
sseaman@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Tucson 520-696-1880
tucson@rogersbenefit.com