see all offices

RBG, TUCSON - CONTACT
RBG Phoenix
7310 N. 16th Street
Suite 226
Phoenix, AZ  85020

Email:
phoenix@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 602-943-6300
Fax: 602-943-6311
PERSONNEL
Manager
Tammy Kennedy 602-218-4901
480-695-4223 (cell)
tkennedy@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Traci Baggot 602-218-4910
tbaggot@rogersbenefit.com
Luis Maceira 602-943-6300
lmaceira@rogersbenefit.com
Chris Keel 602-218-4911
ckeel@rogersbenefit.com
Susan Sanchez 602-218-4902
ssanchez@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Tricia Lopez 602-218-4906
tlopez@rogersbenefit.com
Mike Murray 602-943-6300
mmurray@rogersbenefit.com
Kim Ayres 602-218-4904
kayres@rogersbenefit.com
Jennifer Hildenbrand 602-218-4907
jhildenbrand@rogersbenefit.com
Laura Terrones 602-943-6300
lterrones@rogersbenefit.com
Michele Valenzuela 602-218-4903
mvalenzuela@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Erika Clark 602-218-4904
eclark@rogersbenefit.com
Naline Davila 602-218-4905
ndavila@rogersbenefit.com
Devynn Romero 602-943-6300
dromero@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Phoenix 602-943-6300
phoenix@rogersbenefit.com