see all offices

RBG, ST. LOUIS - CONTACT
RBG Peoria
1201 Duryea Avenue
Peoria Heights, IL  61616

Email:
peoria@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: (309) 685-2111
800-322-4402 (Toll Free)
Fax: 888-596-8337
800-322-4402 (Toll Free)
PERSONNEL
Manager
Matt Maris 888-999-2412
309-472-9510 (cell)
mmaris@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Ra-or Brown 8003224402
618-580-1717 (cell)
rbrown@rogersbenefit.com
Duk Bader 309-402-0234
309-253-1899 (cell)
dbader@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Jenna Adair 309-402-0235
jadair@rogersbenefit.com
Dawn Lester 309-402-0244
dlester@rogersbenefit.com
Amber Masters 309-402-0271
amasters@rogersbenefit.com
Mary Scheffert (309) 685-2111
mscheffert@rogersbenefit.com
Julie Watson 309-402-0238
Juliewatson@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Tammy Ehnle (309) 685-2111
tehnle@rogersbenefit.com
Arron Sandall 309-524-5832
asandall@rogersbenefit.com
Anne Williams (309) 402-0241
awilliams@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
Quote Request Email 800-322-4402
peoria@rogersbenefit.com