see all offices

RBG, PALM BEACH - CONTACT
Palm Beach      Miami     Orlando    
RBG Palm Beach
600 Sandtree Drive
Suite 208
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33403-1538

Email:
palmbeach@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 561-775-4550
Fax: 561-775-4560
PERSONNEL
Manager
Mark Thompson 561-775-4550 x 102
mthompson@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Lillian Cohen 561-775-4550 x 120
561-371-1993 (cell)
lcohen@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Marti Kula 561-775-4550 x 106
561-346-1167 (cell)
mkula@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Service Reps
Jacquie Blomquist 561-775-4550 x 101
jblomquist@rogersbenefit.com
Kay Mott 561-775-4550
561-379-6544 (cell)
kmott@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Marjorie Sither 561-775-4550 x 108
561-531-9693 (cell)
msither@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Franchesca Valenzuela 561-775-4550 x 110
fvalenzuela@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Liz Crews 561-775-4550 x 114
561-398-0877 (cell)
ecrews@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Michelle Hylton 561-775-4550
mhylton@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Vicki Johnson 561-775-4550 x 105
vjohnson@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Robyn Jones 561-775-4550
rjones@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Quoters
Paul Rankin 561-775-4550 x 104
prankin@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Mandy Tuckus 561-775-4550
mtuckus@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Palm Beach 561-775-4550
palmbeach@rogersbenefitsfl.com