see all offices

RBG, MIAMI - CONTACT
RBG Orlando
2233 Lee Road
Suite 204
Winter Park, FL  32789

Email:
orlando@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: (407) 296-3444
Fax: (321) 280-5575
(844) 852-0368 (Toll Free)
PERSONNEL
Manager
Mark Thompson 561-775-4550 x 102
mthompson@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Morgan Campbell 407-296-3444 x 102
352-409-1054 (cell)
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Kim Fogle 407-296-3444 x 103
407-342-6472 (cell)
kfogle@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Terri Seefeldt 407-296-3444 x 104
407-496-2916 (cell)
tseefeldt@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Service Reps
Tina Blanks 407-296-3444 x 108
tblanks@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Pat Shuford 407-296-3444 x 109
407-489-9543 (cell)
pshuford@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Michele Wawoe 407-296-3444 x 107
407-488-7730 (cell)
mwawoe@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Brandy Barger 407-296-3444 x 105
407-952-9324 (cell)
bbarger@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Jacob Rawlins 407-296-3444 x 106
jrawlins@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Quoters
Small Group Quotes 407-296-3444
orlandoquoting@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Orlando 407-296-3444
orlando@rogersbenefitsfl.com