see all offices

RBG, SPRINGFIELD - CONTACT
RBG Omaha
14216 Dayton Circle
Suite 108
Omaha, NE  68137

Email:
omaha@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 402-333-9132
866-576-9132 (Toll Free)
Fax: 402-333-0922
866-576-9132 (Toll Free)
PERSONNEL
Manager
Cindy Doolittle 913-831-3553
816-718-3088 (cell)
cdoolittle@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Scott Groves 402-333-9132
402-297-8634 (cell)
sgroves@rogersbenefit.com
Scott Poppe 402-333-9132
402-669-9000 (cell)
spoppe@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Nancy Kirkpatrick 402-333-9132
nkirkpatrick@rogersbenefit.com
*Service and implementing sold cases and renewals
Katie Wozniak 402-333-9132
kwozniak@rogersbenefit.com
*Quoting, Renewals, Implementation, Service