see all offices

RBG, PEORIA - CONTACT
Peoria     Indianapolis      St. Louis    
RBG Indianapolis
13295 Illinois Street
Suite 203
Carmel, IN  46032

Email:
indianapolis@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 317-919-1402
Fax: 317-819-0988
PERSONNEL
Manager
Matt Maris 888-999-2412
mmaris@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Ra-or Brown 317-919-1402
618-580-1717 (cell)
rbrown@rogersbenefit.com
Kevin Gordon 317-813-9334
317-919-1402 (cell)
kgordon@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Drew Hebdon 502-632-0704
dhebdon@rogersbenefit.com
Julie Watson 317-846-2285
juliewatson@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Indianapolis 317-919-1402
Indyquotes@rogersbenefit.com