see all offices

RBG, TAMPA-FT. MYERS - CONTACT
Tampa-Ft. Myers     Fort Myers     
RBG Fort Myers
8290 College Parkway
Suite 201
Fort Myers, FL  33919

Email:
fortmyers@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 239-482-3737
Fax: 239-482-0107
PERSONNEL
Manager
David Russell 813-749-9041
813-245-3572 (cell)
drussell@rogersbenefit.com
*ChHC, RHU, REBC
Sales Reps
Teri Walker 239-322-3399
239-470-6535 (cell)
twalker@rogersbenefit.com
Kristina Frey 239-322-3398
239-470-0708 (cell)
kfrey@rogersbenefit.com
*RHU
Service Reps
April Kiefer 813-749-9052
akiefer@rogersbenefit.com
**RHU, ChHC
Lydia Rivera 239-322-3401
lrivera@rogersbenefit.com
**ChHC
Quoters
John Berberich 239-322-3402
jberberich@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Fort Myers 239-482-3737
fortmyers@rogersbenefit.com